Quick Links

Home

Physics page

 

Quick Links

Back to top

Calderglen High School

 

Contact Us

High Common Road, St Leonards

East Kilbride, G74 2LP

office@calderglen.s-lanark.sch.uk 

01355 588 620 




Needing transport to get to us? Take a look at Trainlines family train tickets and ways you can save money on train tickets and child fare information: 

https://www.thetrainline.com/trains/great-britain/family-train-tickets

Pupil Absence 

Please email the following address to notify us of any upcoming absence: calderglenabsences@glow.sch.uk 

Pupil Support 

Should you wish to speak to anyone at the school about your son / daughter, please contact their pupil support manager on the details listed below:

Mr Murray

Struthers

3S2/3S3

4S1/4S2/4S3

5S1/5S2/5S3

 

gw15murrayf@glow.sch.uk 

Mrs MacDonald

Torrance

3T1/3T2/3T3

4T1/4T2/4T3

5T1/5T2/5T3

 

gw07mcdonalda@glow.sch.uk 

 Mr Bleach

Cameron

3C1/3C2

 4C1/4C2/4C3

5C1/5C2/5C3

 

gw07bleachr@glow.sch.uk 

Miss Murphy

 

3C3/3S1/3T4

6C1/6C2

6S1/6S2


gw14murphyk@glow.sch.uk 

Ms Mason

Cameron

(Wed,Thurs,Fri) 
              

1C1/1C2

2C1/2C2/2C3
6C3

gw07masonc@glow.sch.uk 

Mrs Lockens
Cameron
(Mon & Tues)

 

1C1/1C2

2C1/2C2/2C3
6C3


gw13lockensl@glow.sch.uk 

Mrs Hyslop

Struthers

1S1/1S2/1S3

2S1/2S2/2S3

6S3

 

gw07hyslopl@glow.sch.uk 

Ms Aitchison

Torrance

1T1/1T2/1T3

2T1/2T2

6T1/6T2/6T3

 

gw07aitchisone@glow.sch.uk